"Broken" is the debut album from all-instrumental band, My Design Immortal featuring 10 ear-bustin' tracks that is sure to leave you curious for more.

Title: Broken
Artist: My Design Immortal
Release Date: March 16, 2015
Type: LP
Genre: Instrumental/Hard Rock
Label: Unbreakable Recordings

Track Listing:
01. Before I Decide
02. Coffee Pot Rock
03. Exactly How I Left It
04. Fading Back Into View
05. If It Were Simple
06. Just Another One of Those Days
07. Mustn't You Surrender
08. Question Everything
09. Rage In a Cage
10. Slowly, I Forget to Remember

Also available on DVD

Get Album

Linear Notes:

All tracks composed and performed by My Design Immortal
Recorded, mastered and edited by Shawn Martin
Engineered by My Design Immortal

Recorded at Joseph James Studios, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada.

All music composed using FL Studio
All music mixed, edited and mastered using GoldWave

© 2015 Unbreakable Recordings
Published by Joseph James Publishing