"Broken" is the debut album from all-instrumental band, My Design Immortal featuring 10 ear-bustin' tracks that is sure to leave you curious for more. This exclusive audio DVD contains the entire album mixed in high-quality 5.1 Surround Sound for the ultimate home listening experience.

Title: Broken
Artist: My Design Immortal
DVD Release Date: June 2, 2015
Format: NTSC, Widescreen, Surround Sound, Color
Menu Aspect Ratio: 1:78.1
Genre: Hard Rock Instrumental

Label: Unbreakable Recordings

Track Listing:
01. Before I Decide
02. Coffee Pot Rock
03. Exactly How I Left It
04. Fading Back Into View
05. If It Were Simple
06. Just Another One of Those Days
07. Mustn't You Surrender
08. Question Everything
09. Rage In a Cage
10. Slowly, I Forget to Remember

Bonus Tracks
Coffee Pot Rock (demo)
If It Were Simple (demo)
Mustn't You Surrender (demo)
Rage In a Cage (demo)
Question Everything (acoustic guitars only mix)

Also available on CD


Linear Notes:

Album Credits:
All tracks composed and performed by My Design Immortal
Recorded, mastered and edited by Shawn Martin
Engineered by My Design Immortal

Recorded at Joseph James Studios, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada.

All music composed using FL Studio
All music mixed, edited and mastered using GoldWave

© 2015 Unbreakable Recordings
Published by Joseph James Publishing


DVD Credits:
5.1 Surround sound mixing by Shawn Martin
Produced and engineered by Shawn Martin
Menu design and layout by Shawn Martin
DVD supervision by My Design Immortal
Mixed and authored at Joseph James Studios

Bonus content compiled by My Design Immortal
Authored using DVD Architect Pro
Menu graphics created using Adobe Photoshop

Distributed by Joseph James Records