Take Cover

My Design Immortal brings you their second album which is entirely of their own take on various songs of several genres. Best of all.. it's 100% entirely FREE!

Title: Take Cover
Artist: My Design Immortal
Release Date: April 21, 2017
Type: LP
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Unbreakable Recordings

Track Listing:
01. The Imperial March
02. Song 2
03. All the Things She Said
04. Fell in Love with a Girl
05. Go Go Power Rangers
06. Crazy in Love
07. Poker Face
08. Girlfriend
09. Can't Be Tamed
10. Last Resort
11. Hello
12. A Broomstick You Can Crawl On

Get Album

Linear Notes:

Produced and recorded by Shawn Martin
Recorded at Joseph James Studios in Charlottetown, PE, Canada
All tracks recorded in 2017; except track 1, recorded in 2016.

All music mixed and mastered using FL Studio
All music edited and using GoldWave

A&R: Shawn Martin
Album direction and design: Warren Smith

© 2017 Unbreakable Recordings