The Torture Never Stops

Complete with his signature flaws and dissonance, the most recent album in Brune's ever expanding discography is a dark and cryptic journey into his apparently "tortured" subconscious. It's a surreal, weird, funky, rockin', and an all together intriguing album that genre-skips arounds like a pebble on a pond. This isn't music for the pop charts, it's for folks who want something completely other that anything their ears have heard before. It takes you on a heartfelt and frightening ride into the mind of a madman that touches on something deep within a Freudian psyche. Buy the ticket, take the ride.

Title: The Torture Never Stops
Artist: Zane Brune
Release Date: June 19, 2015
CD Release Date: July 7, 2015
Type: LP
Genre: Experimental Rock
Label: Joseph James Records

Track Listing:
01. Beneath the Ground
02. Fire Eyes
03. Black Knight
04. Little Death
05. Into the Night
06. The Torture Never Stops
07. The One
08. Wild Crew
09. I'll Be King
10. Everything Ends
11. The Country Life
12. Spooky Action at a Distance

Get Album

Linear Notes:

All tracks composed by Zane Brune
Recorded and mixed by Zane Brune
Recorded in Chicago, IL

Mastered by Shawn Martin

All tracks © 2015 Zane Brune